Editors' CHOICE

Tequila Partida



TEQUILA PARTIDA (WWW.TEQUILA partida.com) is an authentic, allnatural, estate grown ultra-premium tequila made from 100 percent blue agave in the heart of Mexico's historic Tequila Valley region. From cultivation and harvest to cooking, distillation, and aging, Tequila Partida maintains exceptional standards of quality and consistency.

Tequila Partida produces four distinctive tequilas: Redolent of blue agave, Partida Blanco (not aged) is brilliant, clean, and crisp, very floral with notes of citrus and well-balanced with a fresh, pure agave flavor and a pleasant finish that lingers gently on the palate.

Aged six months, Partida Reposado is smooth and rich with Partida's signature touch of sweetness, and delivers nuances of flavor without the overbearing smoky flavor common to so many Reposados. It is a beautiful light amber color with golden tones and boasts aromas of chocolate, vanilla, hazelnut, and almond.

Partida Añejo – aged 18 months – exhibits a depth of flavor that only comes from advanced aging. An Partida margarita; Tequila Partida añejo, blanco, reposado, and elegante; Tequila Partida's new logo (clockwise from upper left)



intense golden color with ochre and copper tones, the Tequila offers a fruity aroma with notes of cherry, almond, and spices, as well as flavors of spices and dried fruits reminiscent of sweet pear and almond.

Aged for 40 months in carefully selected one-pass Jack Daniels American Oak barrels, Partida Elegante Extra Añejo boasts notes of dark chocolate and dried fruit with a hint of vanilla, and offers an elegant and smooth finish.

F. Paul Pacult, the leading spirits authority in America, recently rated Tequila Partida Reposado among the best tequilas in the world, and one of the top five spirits in the world. Tequila Partida is now distributed throughout Mexico, as well as Alabama, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Texas, Virginia, Washington, D.C., Washington, and Wyoming.